How do I disable auto-renew?

Mobile

From the main menu under Settings, tap “Subscriptions” → “Manage My Subscription.”→ “Cancel Subscription.” Your subscription will remain active until the end of your billing cycle.

Desktop

Click “Settings” on the home screen then click “Manage Subscription” → “Cancel Subscription.” Your subscription will remain active until the end of your billing cycle.

Note: if you do not see an option to "Cancel Subscription" you may have already disabled auto-renew. If unsure please contact support@wakingup.com, we are here to help. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us